Cibo Matto – Super Relax EP


Kapak NM

Plak NM


Super Relax is an EP by Cibo Matto released in 1997. Four of the nine tracks are versions of the song “Sugar Water” from the group’s debut album, Viva! La Woman, and “Spoon” would later appear on Stereo ★ Type A. Two of the remaining songs are covers, and “Crumbs” originally appeared on the band’s first release, a 1995 self-titled EPSuper Relax was also the first release to feature new members Sean Lennon and Timo Ellis.